Google Translate


Google Search

School Logo

We focus on learning with reading at the heart of everything we do

Who's Who

We have a dedicated team of Staff and Governors here at Rosedale who are committed to providing an excellent education for pupils and a positive experience for all.


Mrs S Gallacher


Assistant Headteacher:

Mrs S Proctor




Support Staff


Mrs H Baker (Foundation Stage Leader)

Mrs M Jackson

Miss S Hogg (AM)

Mrs J Moore (PM)


Miss S Robertson

Mrs G Theaker (HLTA)

Mrs J Moore (SEN Support AM)

Mrs H Kirtlan (SEN Support PM)

Year 1

Mrs E Marshall

Miss C Tyas

Mrs A Duffield (SEN Support AM)

Year 2

Mrs K Fell (KS1 Leader)

Mrs P Martin (HLTA)

Year 3

Mrs J Byram/Mrs R Hellewell

Mrs C Storey

Mrs E Cragg (SEN Support)

Mrs H Kirtlan (SEN Support AM)

Year 4

Miss K Taylor

Mrs S Martin

Mrs J Wray (SEN Support AM)

Year 5

Mrs S Proctor (Assistant Headteacher/KS2 Leader)

Miss S Parkin (Trainee Teacher)

Mrs L Brown

Mrs R Leeman (SEN Support)

Year 6

Mr O Symonds

Mrs S Senior (HLTA)


Learning Mentor - Mrs C Walker 

Family Support Worker - Miss T Jackson


Administrative Staff:

Mrs K Hutchinson - Office Manager

Mrs D Palmer – Admin Assistant

Mrs C Dean – Admin Assistant


Site Supervisor

Mr P Bennett


Mrs N Mowatt


Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs C Storey (Senior Midday Supervisor)

Mrs J Wray

Mrs M Allen

Mrs M Jackson

Mrs E Cragg

Mrs J Moore

Miss S Hogg

Miss E Machin

Mrs R Leeman

Mrs L Epton

Miss K Hogg



Read more
Latest News

Latest News

Read more