Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-22

In 2021-22 we be following the Doncaster Council pattern. There will be a fixed Easter, 5 week summer holiday and 2 weeks at October half term. 

Training days for 2021/2022 are as follows:

  • Wednesday 1st September
  • Tuesday 4th January
  • Monday 21st February
  • Monday 6th June
  • Thursday 28th July


School Holiday Dates 2021-2022

  School Closes (pm)

Re-Open (am)

Start of School Year   Thurs 2 Sep 2021
Autumn Half Term Fri 15 Oct 2021 Mon 1 Nov 2021
Christmas Fri 17 Dec 2021 Wed 5 Jan 2022
Spring Half Term Fri 11 Feb 2022 Tue 22 Feb 2022
Easter Fri 1 Apr 2022 Tue 19 Apr 2022
May Day Fri 29 Apr 2022 Tue 3 May 2022
Summer Half Term Fri 27 May 2022 Tue 7 Jun 2022
Summer Wed 27 Jul 2022  

 

Term Dates 2022-23

Click the link below to download the school holiday calendar for 2022-23. We will once again be following the Doncaster Council holiday pattern. Please note that there will only be one week at October half term in 2022-23 and there will be a fixed Easter.