Google Translate

Translate

Google Search

Search
School Logo

We focus on learning with reading at the heart of everything we do

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-22

In 2021-22 we be following the Doncaster Council pattern. There will be a fixed Easter, 5 week summer holiday and 2 weeks at October half term. 

 

Training days for 2021/2022 are as follows:

 

  • Wednesday 1st September
  • Tuesday 4th January
  • Monday 21st February
  • Monday 6th June
  • Thursday 28th July

School Holiday Dates 2021-2022

 

 

School Closes (pm)

Re-Open (am)

Start of School Year

 

Thurs 2 Sep 2021

Autumn Half Term

Fri 15 Oct 2021Mon 1 Nov 2021

Christmas

Fri 17 Dec 2021Wed 5 Jan 2022

Spring Half Term

Fri 11 Feb 2022Tue 22 Feb 2022

Easter

Fri 1 Apr 2022Tue 19 Apr 2022

May Day

Fri 29 Apr 2022Tue 3 May 2022

Summer Half Term

Fri 27 May 2022Tue 7 Jun 2022

Summer

Wed 27 Jul 2022

 

 

Term Dates 2022-23

Click the link below to download the school holiday calendar for 2022-23. We will once again be following the Doncaster Council holiday pattern. Please note that there will only be one week at October half term in 2022-23 and there will be a fixed Easter.

Calendar

Calendar

Read more
Top